2023 Women’s World Cup to feature ‘national team of Andalus’


Iran’s Supreme Leader said yesterday that the “national team of Andalus” will replace the teams of Portugal, Spain, and France, in the the 2023 Women’s World Cup soccer tournament.

“The universal nature of divine truths is ageless,” Ali Khamenei wrote for the Islamic Republic News Agency. “The shroud of amnesia is lifting from al-Andalus. Allah (pbuh) will be a soccer god once again.”

Khamenei said the teams of seven Islamic countries will be combined to form the women’s team of Andalus: Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Morocco, Iran, Nigeria, Tunisia, and Senegal.

Leaders of the affected European nations all said “no comment.”

Author: Huey P. Newsom

Huey P. "Navin" Newsom was born a poor black child who reported illegal immigrants to ICE before he wised up and invented the Sanctuary City. Today, Navin is the governor-in-waiting of California. As the leader of the Democratic Socialists for Self Defense, he plans to wall off the city of Oakland to protect undocumented immigrants from Darrell Steinberg's secret Nazi police force.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.